Open professional classes

Are you a professional or emerging dance artist? Want to come and join in class with Prying Eye during the creative development for Prying Eye's new work "The Inquisition of the Big Bad Wolf" in Brisbane? Places are limited to six each day (Monday - Friday) between the 23rd of January and the 15th of February 2017.

Register for class by emailing pryeyepro@gmail.com

WHERE: Theatre Rehearsal Room, Level 4, Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts.

TIME: Doors open 9am for 9:30am start (class runs approx 1 hr & 15 mins).

COST: $6 each.

Please see below for the schedule

Monday 23 January

Contemporary Class with Lizzie Vilmanis

Tuesday 24 January

Contemporary Class with Charles Ball

Wednesday 25 January

Yoga with Chanthalah or Nathan from Core Yoga West End

Thursday 26 January

No class - public holiday

Friday 27 January

Semi - structured improvisation (movement and voice)

Monday 30 January

Contemporary Class

Tuesday 31 January

Contemporary Class

Wednesday 1 February

Fitness circuit

Thursday 2 February

Yoga with Chanthalah or Nathan from Core Yoga West End

Friday 3 February

Semi - structured improvisation (movement and voice)

Monday 6 February

Contemporary Class

Tuesday 7 February

Contemporary Class

Wednesday 8 February

Fitness circuit

Thursday 9 February

Yoga with Chanthalah or Nathan from Core Yoga West End

Friday 10 February

Semi - structured improvisation (movement and voice)

Monday 13 February

Contemporary Class

Tuesday 14 February

NO CLASS

Wednesday 15 February

Fitness circuit

Thursday 16 February

Yoga with Chanthalah or Nathan from Core Yoga West End

Friday 17 February

Contemporary Class

*Please note that Prying Eye reserve the right to make changes to the above schedule. Should changes occur, every effort will be made to notify participants.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Vimeo Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2013 by Prying Eye Productions. All rights reserved.